Do a blackface
Do a blackface
Do it
Cos y’all be sayin if
We do a blackface,
We’d be called racist…
and ya y’all are racist
Then do it
Do a blackface
How about this
Say the n word
Say it
I challenge you
Since you’re the tough guy
Say it
Oh you got quiet
You said no
I don’t think so….
You do wanna
Do blackface
You do wanna mock
A black race
And For what?
What do you get out of it?
I’m sure
Your token black friends
Are laughin at the disrespect
You benefit from our
Self hate….
By your tone
You crave to wear
A black face at minstrel shows
Only to make melaninated nations
To feel inferior….
Correct?
So do it
Do a blackface
Cos one of these days
Some black person will fuck you up
Punch you
and has a wet wipe to swipe all the
Black cream off your face….
Perhaps
You wipe your face
After you get knocked out….
Do a blackface
Say the n word
Don’t worry
We’ll beat the breaks off
Of you…
I can help you wear
A black face
Not really
I give you a bruise eye…
Since
You think
You better than black people
You think
We can’t fight back
Well honey
You got it all wrong
I don’t give a damn about
Your whiteness
Your whiteness doesn’t
Save you
From your consequences
They will catch up to you….
Do a blackface
Do it
and we’ll see what happened
The funny thing is
That you dislike
Us
But you will never leave us
The fuck alone…
✊🏿💯©️ Kai C. 3-27-26
No comments:
Post a Comment